Media enquiries

Our contact list for media enquiries

Please note that the contact details  listed below are for media enquiries only. You can email dutymediaofficer@etihad.ae or one of our regional spokespeople listed below.


For all other enquiries, please visit etihad.com or call +971 (0) 2 599 0000 in the UAE or one of our Global Contact Centres.

Regional media contacts

 

Middle East and North Africa

Heba Imam (himam@etihad.ae)

 

North America

Allix Wright (allixw@etihad.ae)

 

Europe

Iain Burns (iburns@etihad.ae)
Anna Kuchenbuch (akuchenbuch@etihad.ae)

 

Australia and Asia

Michael Campbell (michaelcampbell@etihad.ae)

 

Greater China

Truddy (Ying Liao) (yliao@etihad.ae)

 

Indian Subcontinent

Updesh Kapur (ukapur@etihad.ae)

 

Sub-Sahara Africa

Siobhan Bardet (SBardet@etihad.ae)