A diversified global aviation
and travel group

Etihad Aviation Group is a diversified global aviation and travel group comprising five business divisions – Etihad Airways, the national airline of the United Arab Emirates, Etihad Airways Engineering, Etihad Airport Services, Hala Group and Airline Equity Partners.

The group has minority investments in four airlines: Air Serbia, Air Seychelles, Jet Airways, and Virgin Australia. 

Our divisions

Our divisions

More about our five business divisions and equity partners.

Read our story

Team Strucuture

Team and structure

Our Board of Directors, Executive Team, and organisational structure.

More about our team



Our plan for supporting our people, our community, and our planet.

Find out more